• Fellowships
  • Scholarships
  • Awards
  • Lectureships
  • Giving

Texas Radiological Society Foundation's Board of Directors

Donate Now
Donate to the Texas Radiological Society Foundation.


TRS Foundation Board of Directors

  • I. Ray Kirk, MD, FACR, President
  • Sidney Roberts, MD, FACR, Vice President
  • Susan John, MD, FACR, Secretary
  • Rajeev Shah, MD, MBA, Treasurer
  • Kelli Cohen Fein, MD, FACR
  • Darlene Metter, MD, FACR
  • Mark Montgomery, MD, FACR
  • Karla Sepulveda, MD
  • Zeke Silva, MD, FACR

At the same time, observers say the investment by resume help of resume-chief.com news corp.